The Supreme 90 Day workout Journey!

Posted: February 21, 2011 in Fitness, Life
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

To my surprise I received a package today. My long awaited order for Supreme 90 Day.
Ok, wow I forgot I ordered it.

For those of you who might not know what Supreme 90 is. It’s a workout plan similar to P90x with a little of Insanity mixed in. When I ordered the workout I really did not know what to expect due to the cost. It is fractions compared to the competitors. But after reviewing a few DVDs, it actually appears to be legit. The package consist of 12 workouts, a meal plan, and a huge workout day chart.

So know the challenge is on. I will commit to this fitness plan and update all who is interested my results. I will start the workout on Monday, Feb. 21. Look for post of before pics, weight, and body measurements by Sunday. Also I will be completely honest with my reviews on the workouts.

StayFit!

Comments
  1. Stephanie says:

    My husband and I also just received and we are also comparing (P90x). We also really “feel” the workouts!

Leave a Reply

