Supreme 90 Day 36 – Look at it, See it, and Become it.

Posted: May 19, 2011 in Fitness, Life, Motivation
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Look at it, See it, and Become it.

I want to loose weight. I want to get into shape. I want to trim up. I want to get back into my favorite jeans. I want to look and feel good. I want to be healthy. I want a six-pack.

“ I WANT, I WANT, I WANT, I WANT”

Discipline is remembering what you want – David Campbell

I ask myself daily, “What do you want out of this day”. This question releases the energy needed to remind and focus the mind on the required task for accomplishments. Remind yourself every moment you can on the things you want.

Put up pictures, write notes, hang signs, lock it into your mind; Do what ever you can to REMEMBER. Know in you mind, and in you heart what you want and where you want to be. Manifest that knowing into a physical or mental visual aid to assist you in your journey. Look at it, See it, and Become it.

Day 36 – Back and Bi

What a nice pump you get from this workout. The core work done in the beginning really gets your Heart Rate kicking into high gear. What helps me during this workout is to focus on the muscle(s) that you are working. Concentrating on the very fibers of the muscle helps me to utilize only that muscle when I am training.

Coming soon: I will post before and after pics. My weight has not changed much. I started this workout at 252lbs, now I am 242lbs. I am seeing a lot of definition.

Stay Fit!

Comments
  1. esayas says:

    I have started the s90 and am on day 26 and i have lost 15 pounds and lost inches on my waist and upper body .Most of all i feel greeeeeeeaat.

Leave a Reply

