Supreme 90 Day Review Day 51 – 54: Remember

Posted: June 17, 2011 in Fitness, Life
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Look at it, See it, and Be it

Discipline is remembering what you want – David Campbell

In our fitness journey we tend to lose focus and forget that very reason why we started the journey. By losing that focus we begin to slip away and undermine the discipline required to be successful. Ask yourself these 5 questions:

  1. Why did I start this fitness journey?
  2. What do I need to be successful?
  3. What are my oppositions?
  4. Where do I want to be and when?
  5. What is my motivation?

We must remember these questions and our answers daily. We must have visual aids to remind us and to keep us focused. Put up pictures, write notes, hang signs, do whatever you can to REMEMBER! You must know in your mind and in your heart what you want and desire. Manifest that knowing into a visual aid. Transform that visual aid from virtual to reality. Look at it, See it, and Be it.

Supreme 90 Day 51-54:

Core Dynamics, Cardio Challenge, Total Body, and Core Dynamics (again). These past four days was unbelievable. I was definitely challenged in all ways.  My body and mind were at war. I fought through it and persevered. But to be honest, I am looking forward to my rest day. I have Cardio Challenge tomorrow, than rest on Sunday for Father’s Day. Happy Father’s Day to ME!

Stay Fit!


Leave a Reply

