Supreme 90 Day Review Day 61-64 “Push”

Posted: June 28, 2011 in Fitness, Life
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Fitness is the only time when being a bully is okay. It is okay to sneer and know that you have the power to overcome any fitness obstacle. It is okay to have an arrogant, confident, and tenacious attitude in your fitness journey. Being the fitness bully will allow you to push and move any opposing force. You are faced day after day with opposing forces attempting to hinder or stop you from being the fit person you desire. Obstacles and opposing forces comes in many forms. We see them daily at work, at school, at the gym, and even in our homes. We just have to be conscious and aware that there is an opposition out there seeking to destroy your fitness plan. It is not time to be pushed around, but it is time to push off, push on, and press upon those opposing forces in order to achieve your daily, monthly, or yearly fitness goals. Say to yourself:

  • I am an overcomer
  • I am consciously aware
  • I am confident
  • I am tenacious
  • I press
  • I fight
  • I push
  • I am a fitness bully

Supreme 90 Day 61-64

I am in my last 30 days and I am really enjoying this ride. I feel so powerful. Yes, physically but really I feel powerful mentally. Supreme 90 Day has truly strengthened my mental game. I can’t wait until last day to celebrate, but also to push off to the next fitness ride.

In my last post I stated that my next post was going to be Part II to “Competition and #1 Fan”. But I had to get this post off my chest. Thanks for reading.

 Stay Fit!

Leave a Reply

