Impossible Broken

Posted: January 3, 2012 in Fitness, Life, Motivation
Tags: , , ,

This is your time, this is you day, and this is your year. All things are possible, and all things will be accomplished. Your focus is precise, and your attention is locked. You are not troubled and you are not distressed.  You see your vision and you are living your dream. The power within you manifest itself out to consume all challenges, and to destroy all obstacles. You see things that are not as though they are. Every inch of your being is in tune and dancing to the beat of success.

I believe in you. I know you can do it. I can’t wait to see and hear your testimonies of success. I am burning on the inside with anticipation and expectancy for you. All things are possible.

The attached pic shows the word impossible broken. The letters “I and M” are no longer attached to your possibilities. They are now separated but utilized to represent the power that is in you. “I and M” is now used together as one word “I’m”. Lets add it back to possible and we get “I’m Possible”. That right, your are possible. You are that very thing you desire. Now say to yourself:

I’m Possible

I’m Powerful

I’m Courageous

I’m Fit

I’m Prosperous

I am, I am, I am 

StayFit!

Thanks to Gym Motivations for posting this awesome pic. I do recommend for you to like Gym Motivations on Facebook. They frequently update their page with motivation pics and quotes. Here is the link: http://www.facebook.com/motivationgym

Comments
  1. David Haas says:

    Hello,
    I have a question about your blog, could you email me?
    David

Leave a Reply

